Liven up your holidays!

Communauté de Communes de la Forêt

Tourism, holidays & weekends guide

The organisation named Communauté de Communes de la Forêt is a group of municipalities in the department of the Loiret, in Centre-Loire Valley. The total population of this intermunicipal organisation is 16601 inhabitants, spread across a surface area of 209.01 km². The population density is 74 inhabitants/km². The altitude varies between 106 metres and 152 metres. The Communauté de Communes de la Forêt public intermunicipal cooperation establishment comprises the 10 municipalities listed below.


Places of interest

Natural sites
By continuing to browse our site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies to improve your experience and make targeted offers.
Find out more and make settings