Liven up your holidays!

Communauté de Communes Coeur de Caux

Tourism, holidays & weekends guide

The organisation named Communauté de Communes Coeur de Caux is a group of municipalities in the department of the Seine-Maritime, in Normandy. The total population of this intermunicipal organisation is 10108 inhabitants, spread across a surface area of 128.15 km². The population density is 71 inhabitants/km². The altitude varies between 47 metres and 153 metres. The Communauté de Communes Coeur de Caux public intermunicipal cooperation establishment comprises the 22 municipalities listed below.


Places of interest

Leisure centres
By continuing to browse our site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies by our services and partners to improve your experience and make targeted offers. Find out more