Village in the valley of Celle. This river crosses the village and fed three mills: the mill to the monks (1680/1769), the Mill Meadow (1790) and the mill blue.
Rich in history (the village had been part of the diocese of Amiens) with its church, its old abbey and its mills. These are the stones from a quarry in the village who helped build the cathedral of Amiens. A number of houses built also with stones and bricks after the reconstruction of the church.
The old track was used for refueling on the front during the war 39/45 and has become a way of hiking, biking and equestrian.
The mills and the old abbey that became private property but can be admired from the outside.
The church can be visited on request.
Hiking, biking, equestrian Coulee Verte, GR 125 and various other ways.
Walk along the Celle.
Contest shackle in February.
Dinner dance in March.
Réderie or flea "granaries Coulee Verte" which takes place every year on the last weekend of April.
Bike race in May.
Intervillages games in May.
Hiking greedy June
Torchlight and fireworks July 13th, meals and games on July 14.
Village Festival with its flea market on the second weekend of September.
Lottery in October.
Beauvais with its cathedral, museum Picard, the Tapestry Museum, home Gerbert, the leper.
Saint Paul Park (amusement park) and aqua Beauvais.
Amiens with its cathedral, the St Leu, floating gardens, the Jules Verne Museum, the Museum of Picardy, the zoo.
Park Samara, discover the prehistoric era.
Gerberoy medieval village classified among the most beautiful in France.
Abbey of Saint-Germer-de-Fly.
Crevecoeur-le-Grand: its castle and timbered houses.
Marseille-en-Beauvais and the old market.
Think with the Cloth Hall.
Several churches and chapels in the nearby region.
Folleville, a medieval site.
House Vergeur to Froissy.
Museum of nacre Meru.
Make cycling, walking, riding on the Coulee Verte and multiple loops.
Conty equestrian center.