Beauvillage de paris

Reviews of the Campsite in Villiers-sur-Orge

Tourism > Campsites > Ile-de-France > Essonne > Villiers-sur-Orge > Beauvillage de paris > Reviews

Have you stayed here? Post your review

WelcomeAmenitiesCleanlinessLocationValue for money
Maria & Adrian Jones
United States
25th April 2012
Couldn't have been a better start to our trip in France.
We can't put in words how helpful and understanding the staff were, after a 25 hour transit from the States we were just completely exhausted and our luggage (bicycles and gear) in shambles. The staff gave us a great site so we didn't have to carry our gear far from the gate, let us use the phone for some local calls, helped us find the market and patisserie tp get a meal, etc... When we pass thru France again on our way to Germany from Greece we'll surely stay again. Please feel free to follow our trip through Europe via Facebook as Ramblers Intrepid, merci beaucoup.
9.6
Steve
Llanrwst, United Kingdom
29th August 2011
Paris-Brest-Paris
I was greeted by very friendly and helpful staff who helped me to my pitch. They allowed me to leave my luggage while I completed PBP, this was very helpful. The facilities were first class and kept in top condition. The ground was hard to put pegs in! Maybe they could stock some of the gas cannisters for camping stoves. All in all, a very pleasant stay, thank you.
10
Bernard
L'Aiguillon sur mer, France
19th June 2014
Très bon camping avec accès a Paris
Petit camping très bien. Le personnel très sympa prèt a rendre service, un camping calme et prope.
8.8
Caroline
Bordeaux, France
28th May 2013
Nous recommandons ce camping
Nous rentrons de notre semaine de vacances de pâques 2013 ou finalement nous avons eu très beau temps sauf les 2 premiers jours ou il pleuvait comme partout ailleurs. Nous nous sommes installés dans ce camping très familial, avec le propriétaire et un personnel très chaleureux, accueillant et disponible à la minute en cas de besoin. Quant au camping, tous les mobil-homes sont neufs et très bien entretenus. Le notre était neuf, d'une propreté irréprochable, les matelas confortables et impeccables (ce qui est rare), la vaisselle aussi. Pour les enfants, des aires de jeux sont disponibles Nous sommes mes enfants, mon mari et moi enchantés de notre séjour et nous recommandons ce camping qui mérite bien ses étoiles. Nous pourrions facilement le recommander et pourquoi pas y retourner...
10
Jean Louis
Montpellier, France
4th April 2013
A recommander
Le terrain est super, le patron formidable, les employés a l'écoute et professionels, rapport qualité prix parfait, je ne vois rien a changer.
9.2
Alain
Magné, France
6th June 2011
Juste dire parfait
Nous avons tout apprécié il y a a rien n'a dire. Continuez comme ça. Nous nous sommes senti en sécurité. Nous vous ferons de la pub, merci.
10
Simon
Poortugaal, Netherlands
19th August 2013
Heel goed
Alles naar wens.
10
Willemien
Netherlands
8th August 2012
Goed
Jammer van de rooklucht toen we binnenkwamen. Tegenvaller was dat er geen oventje stond, daar was ik nl wel op berekend. Verder was het prima. Goed bed, goed sanitair.
7.6
Angelika
Bochum, Germany
16th August 2012
Gut
Sehr freundlicher Empfang auf einem schönen Campingplatz in schöner Umgebung.
9.2
Karsten
Germany
17th August 2011
Ruhiger Platz mit guter Verkehrsanbindung nach Paris
Haben den Platz genutzt um 3 Tage Paris zu erkunden. 10min. Fußweg zum Bahnhof, alle 1/2 Stunde ein Zug, 20 min. Fahrzeit bis Centrum. Tagesticket 14 € da Zone 5, dafür wirklich ganz Paris und Umgebung befahrbar. Einrichtungen waren soweit sauber und alle in Ordung. Pizzabude (Pommesbude) auf dem Platz ist gut und günstig, Bar leider nur bis 21 Uhr geöffnet. Umgebung fast dörflich, haben diese aber nicht weiter erkundet. Nicht so schön: Kein Speise- oder Frühstücksraum vorhanden, Brot muss vorbestellt werden und kann um 8 am Empfang abgeholt werden.
8

Have you stayed here? Post your review